National Holidays 2020

25/12/2019

National Holidays 2020


1. New Year's Day (January 1, 2020)



2. Spring Festival (January 24-30, 2020)

--No classes from January 24, 2020 (Friday) to January 30, 2020 (Thursday).

--No classes during winter break (January 13, 2020-February 14, 2020).



3. Tome-Sweeping Festival (April 4-6, 2020)

--No classes from April 4, 2020 (Saturday) to April 6, 2020 (Monday).


4. Labor’s Day (May 1-5, 2020)

--No classes from May 1, 2020 (Friday) to May 5, 2020 (Tuesday).

  • April 26, 2020 (Sunday) will adjust to May 4, 2020 (Monday)’s class schedule.

  • May 9, 2020 (Saturday) will adjust to May 5, 2020 (Tuesday)’s class schedule.



5. Dragon-Boat Festival (June 25-27, 2020)

--No classes from June 25, 2020 (Thursday) to June 27, 2020 (Saturday).

  • June 28, 2020 (Sunday) will adjust to June 26, 2020 (Friday)’s class schedule.



6. Mid-Autumn Festival &National Day (October 1-8, 2020)

--No classes from October 1, 2020 (Thursday) to October 8, 2020 (Thursday).

  • September 27, 2020 (Sunday) will adjust to October 7, 2020 (Wednesday)’s class schedule.

  • October 10, 2020 (Saturday) will adjust to October 8, 2020 (Thursday)’s class schedule.




*Schedules list above are subject to change without notice in advance.